Officers

President
Henry Littich
w:785-227-2909 x350
president@kasta.org

President-Elect
Laura Hutchins
presidentelect@kasta.org

Past President
Eric Crawford
pastpresident@kasta.org
h:316-260-6393
w:316-304-7793

Secretary
Karen Chapman
w:620-481-1540
secretary@kasta.org

Treasurer
Michael Harbaugh
h:785-738-2980
w:785-738-3581
treasurer@kasta.org

Historian
Robbie Banks
Winfield High School
historian@kasta.org

Newsletter Editor
Jacob Dakon
editor@kasta.org

KIO Chair
Ken Hakoda
w:785-342-3302
kio@kasta.org

Solo Competition Chair
Matt Means
solo@kasta.org