Officers

President
Henry Littich
w:785-227-2909 x 350
president@kasta.org

President-Elect
Laura Hutchins
presidentelect@kasta.org

Past President
Eric Crawford
pastpresident@kasta.org
h:316-260-6393
w:316-304-7793

Secretary
Frances Oare
secretary@kasta.org

Treasurer
Michael Harbaugh
h:785-738-2980
w:785-738-3581
treasurer@kasta.org

Historian
Robbie Banks
Winfield High School (retired)
historian@kasta.org

Newsletter Editor
Dr. Jacob Dakon
editor@kasta.org

KIO Chair
Dr. Jesse Henkensiefken
kio@kasta.org

Solo Competition Co-Chairs
Dr. Amanda Peterson
Dr. Lillian Green
solo@kasta.org

KASTA Middle Level State Wide Orchestra Chair
h:785-738-2980
w:785-738-3581
treasurer@kasta.org