Officers

President
Laura Hutchins
president@kasta.org

President-Elect
Martha Barnhill
presidentelect@kasta.org

Past President
Henry Littich
w:785-227-2909 x 350
pastpresident@kasta.org

Secretary
Catherine Tummons
secretary@kasta.org

Treasurer
Michael Harbaugh
h:785-738-2980
w:785-738-3581
treasurer@kasta.org

Historian
Robbie Banks
Winfield High School (retired)
historian@kasta.org

Newsletter Editor
Dr. Jacob Dakon
editor@kasta.org

KIO Chair
Rachel Dirks
kio@kasta.org

Solo Competition Co-Chairs
Dr. Amanda Peterson
Dr. Lillian Green
solo@kasta.org

KASTA Middle Level State Wide Orchestra Chair
Michael Harbaugh
h:785-738-2980
w:785-738-3581
treasurer@kasta.org